Bestuur

Voorzitter

Antoine Zeelen
06-26455050
voorzitter@dassc.nl

Secretaris

Remie Brink
06-15060749
secretaris@dassc.nl
remie.brink@dassc.nl

Secretaris

Wendy Metz
06-21202165
secretaris@dassc.nl

Penningmeester

Willem Testerink
06-31938640
penningmeester@dassc.nl

Sportcoördinator Technische zaken

Ab Bogaards
06-33682767
ab.bogaards@dassc.nl

Redactie

Hoofdredactie

Hélène van Huizen
020-4961243
helene.van.huizen@dassc.nl
redactie@dassc.nl

Bella Masseling
06-28239259
bella.masseling@dassc.nl

Nies Heeringa
053-4765519
h.g.heeringa@planet.nl

 

Renate van den Bogaard
06-11003864
renate.van.den.bogaard@dassc.nl