Bestuur

Wendy Metz
Secretaris
06-21202165
secretaris@dassc.nl
wendy.metz@dassc.nl


Willem Testerink
Algemeen Bestuurslid
06-31938640
Willem.Testerink@dassc.nl


Nanoek Tokkie
Technisch Coördinator
06-11279564
Nanoek.tokkie@dassc.nl


Sandra Mossinkoff
Penningmeester
06-15832333
penningmeester@dassc.nl


Sabina Maat
Algemeen bestuurslid
PR en Communicatie
06-28755983
sabina.maat@dassc.nl


Redactie

Hélène van Huizen †
1965 ~ 2021
In liefdevolle herinnering.
Dankbaar voor alles wat zij voor de DASSC heeft betekend.

Renate van den Bogaard
06-11003864
renate.van.den.bogaard@dassc.nl
redactie@dassc.nl

 

Amber van Noort
Amber.van.noort@dassc.nl

Joost Hartgring

Joost.hartgring@dassc.nl

 

Jolanda Groenewold

Jolanda.groenewold@dassc.nl