Bestuur

foto-toine-3

Voorzitter

Antoine Zeelen
06-26455050
voorzitter@dassc.nl
willemtesterink

Penningmeester

Willem Testerink
06-31938640
penningmeester@dassc.nl
foto-remie-3-225x300

Bestuurssecretaris

Remie Brink
06-15060749
secretaris@dassc.nl
remie.brink@dassc.nl
foto-ab-220x300

Sportcoördinator Technische zaken

Ab Bogaards
06-33682767
ab.bogaards@dassc.nl
foto-wendy-684x1030

Evenementensecretaris

Wendy Metz
06-21202165
secretaris@dassc.nl
wendy.metz@dassc.nl

Redactie

helene

Hoofdredactie

Hélène van Huizen
020-4961243
helene.van.huizen@dassc.nl
redactie@dassc.nl
nies

Redactie


Nies Heeringa
053-4765519
h.g.heeringa@planet.nl
foto-renate-300x285

Redactie

Renate van den Bogaard
06-11003864
renate.van.den.bogaard@dassc.nl

PR Functionarissen

foto-Sabina-2
Sabina Maat
06-28755983
sabina.maat@dassc.nl
foto-renate-300x285
Renate van den Bogaard
06-11003864
renate.van.den.bogaard@dassc.nl